A New Thought for Christmas
by Melissa Etheridge

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A New Thought for Christmas by Melissa Etheridge

Track Listing

1 Blue Christmas
2 Glorious
3 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5 Ring the Bells
6 Merry Christmas Baby
7 Christmas in America
8 Light a Light
9 It's Christmas Time
10 O Night Divine

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Cole; Barry Summers; John Shanks; Melissa Etheridge; Melissa Etheridge
  • Engineer: Salman Ahmad; David Cole; John Alec; Mark Valentine; Jeff Rothschild; David Cole
Customer Reviews