New in Town
by John Mulaney

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About New in Town by John Mulaney

Track Listing

1 Quicksand
2 Child with Lawyers, A
3 Asian American Woman
4 Trying His Best
5 Worse Word, The
6 Special Victims and Ice-T
7 Old Murders
8 Easy Not to Do Things
9 Mariachi and the New York Post
10 Taking Care of Myself
11 Old Gay Man
12 Female Heist Movie
13 Delta Airlines
14 Jewish Girls
15 Whiskey or Perfume
16 One Thing You Can't Replace, The
17 On the Street
18 New in Town
19 Xanax Story, The

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Comedy Central Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Mulaney; David Miner; Dave Becky; Jack Vaughn; John Irwin; Casey Spira
  • Engineer: Ian Stearns
Customer Reviews