New World
by Karla Bonoff

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About New World by Karla Bonoff

Track Listing

1 How Long
2 New World
3 Tell Me Why
4 All My Life
5 Goodbye My Friend
6 Way of the Heart
7 Best Part of You, The
8 Oh Mary
9 All Walk Alone
10 Still Be Getting Over You
11 Standing Right Next to Me

Featured Artists: Peter Frampton and Wendy Waldman

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2000
  • Label: Valley Entertainment (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Golenberg; Keith Thomas
  • Engineer: Larry Hinds; Billy Whittington
Customer Reviews