At Newport
by Muddy Waters

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About At Newport by Muddy Waters

Track Listing

1 I Got My Brand on You
2 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
3 Baby Please Don't Go
4 Soon Forgotten
5 Tiger in Your Tank
6 I Feel So Good
7 I've Got My Mojo Working
8 I've Got My Mojo Working, Part 2
9 Goodbye Newport Blues
10 I Got My Brand on You - (bonus track)
11 Soon Forgotten - (bonus track)
12 Tiger in Your Tank - (bonus track)
13 Meanest Woman - (bonus track)

Featured Artists: James Cotton and Otis Spann and Langston Hughes

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: February 2001
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Andy McKaie (Reissue)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (12/99, p.160) - Included in Vibe's 100 Essential Albums of the 20th Century

Customer Reviews