Nick of Time
by Bonnie Raitt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nick of Time by Bonnie Raitt

Track Listing

1 Nick of Time
2 Thing Called Love
3 Love Letter
4 Cry on My Shoulder
5 Real Man
6 Nobody's Girl
7 Have a Heart
8 Too Soon to Tell
9 I Will Not Be Denied
10 I Ain't Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again
11 Road's My Middle Name, The

Featured Artists: Sweet Pea Atkinson and Kim Wilson and David Crosby and Herbie Hancock and Graham Nash and Don Was and John Jorgenson and Fran Christina

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Was
  • Engineer: Ed Cherney
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/31/02, p.140) - Ranked # 45 in Rolling Stone's "Women in Rock: The 50 Essential Albums"

Rolling Stone - 3.5 Stars - Very Good

Customer Reviews