Night Songs
by Barry Manilow

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Night Songs by Barry Manilow

Track Listing

1 I Fall in Love Too Easily [From the 1945 Musical Film Anchors Aweigh]
2 Alone Together [From the 1932 Broadway Musical Flying Colors]
3 Blame It on My Youth
4 I Get Alone Without You Very Well
5 You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me [From the 1933 Musical Film 42nd Street]
6 It Amazes Me
7 But Not for Me [From the 1930 Broadway Musical Girl Crazy]
8 It's a New World [From the 1954 Musical Film A Star Is Born]
9 While We're Young
10 You Don't Know What Love Is [From the 1942 Musical Film Behind the Eight Ball]
11 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive [From the 1944 Musical Film Here Come the Waves]
12 My One and Only Love
13 I've Never Been in Love Before [From the 1950 Broadway Musical Guys and Dolls]
14 I Walk a Little Faster
15 Here's That Rainy Day [From the 1953 Broadway Musical Carnival in Flanders]
16 Some Other Time [From the 1944 Broadway Musical On the Town]

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Barry Manilow
  • Engineer: David Benson; Greg Bartheld; z-z-z-z
Customer Reviews