Nightmare Logic
by Power Trip

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nightmare Logic by Power Trip

Track Listing

1 Soul Sacrifice
2 Executioner's Tax (Swing of the Axe)
3 Firing Squad
4 Nightmare Logic
5 Waiting Around to Die
6 Ruination
7 If Not Us Then Who
8 Crucifixation

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Southern Lord Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Arthur Rizk
  • Engineer: Matthew Barnhart; Daniel Schmuck; Arthur Rizk
Customer Reviews