by Avenged Sevenfold

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $7.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nightmare by Avenged Sevenfold

Track Listing

1 Nightmare
2 Welcome to the Family
3 Danger Line
4 Buried Alive
5 Natural Born Killer
6 So Far Away
7 God Hates Us
8 Victim
9 Tonight the World Dies
10 Fiction
11 Save Me

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Elizondo
  • Engineer: Adam Hawkins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "NIGHTMARE is the group's best work yet. It's a sweeping, quasi-thematic epic whose nearly 67 minutes mixes punky abandon with prog-rock ambition and muscle with musicality."

Customer Reviews