Nilsson Schmilsson
by Harry Nilsson

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nilsson Schmilsson by Harry Nilsson

Track Listing

1 Gotta Get Up
2 Driving Along
3 Early in the Morning
4 Moonbeam Song, The
5 Down
6 Without You
7 Coconut
8 Let the Good Times Roll
9 Jump into the Fire
10 I'll Never Leave You
11 Si No Estas Tu (Without You) - (Spanish, Spanish version of "Without You")
12 How Can I Be Sure of You
13 Moonbeam Song, The - (demo version)
14 Lamaze - (French)
15 Old Forgotten Soldier - (demo version)
16 Gotta Get Up - (demo version)

Featured Artists: Jimmy Webb and Gary Wright

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2004
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Richard Perry; Richard Perry; Curtis Armstron (Reissue); Glenn Korman (Reissue); Rob Santos (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Robin Geoffrey Cable; Phil Brown; Dennis Smith; Robin Geoffrey; Richie Schmitt; Robin Geoffrey Cable
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/17/72, p.48) - "...the cutting edge of NILSSON SCHMILSSON is still Harry's singing. One gets the feeling that he could make something significant out of even the most banal or lackluster songs..."

Customer Reviews