Nine Track Mind
by Charlie Puth

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nine Track Mind by Charlie Puth

Track Listing

1 One Call Away
2 Dangerously
3 Marvin Gaye
4 Losing My Mind
5 We Don't Talk Anymore - (featuring Selena Gomez)
6 My Gospel
7 Up All Night
8 Left Right Left
9 Then There's You
10 Suffer
11 As You Are
12 Some Type of Love

Featured Artist: Selena Gomez

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "Puth lives and dies by his falsetto abilities..."

Customer Reviews