by Nirvana (Us)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nirvana by Nirvana (Us)

Track Listing

1 You Know You're Right - (previously unreleased)
2 About a Girl
3 Been a Son
4 Sliver
5 Smells Like Teen Spirit
6 Come as You Are
7 Lithium
8 In Bloom
9 Heart Shaped Box
10 Pennyroyal Tea - (Single Mix, previously unreleased)
11 Rape Me
12 Dumb
13 All Apologies - (live)
14 Man Who Sold the World, The - (live)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nirvana; Scott Litt; Butch Vig
  • Engineer: Jack Endino; Adam Kasper; Steve Albini; Steve Fisk; Butch Vig
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/8/02, p.107) - "...By the end, you'll be happy to have relived the band's glories..." - Rating: A

Q (12/02, p.118) - 5 out of 5 - "...These songs get into your head....Nirvana's songs were smart and literate in a way that did anything but preclude mass appeal..."

Uncut (01/03, p.136) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...The good - and surprising - news about Nirvana is how well these 15 songs stand up....There's nothing to fault here musically..."

Mojo (Publisher) (12/02, p.99) - "...Worth it for 'You Know You're Right' alone..."

Customer Reviews