No Angel
by Dido

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About No Angel by Dido

Track Listing

1 Here with Me
2 Hunter
3 Don't Think of Me
4 My Lover's Gone
5 All You Want
6 Thankyou
7 Honestly OK
8 Slide
9 Isobel
10 I'm No Angel
11 My Life
12 Take My Hand

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1999
  • Label: Arista Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (6/4/99, pp.86-7) - "...[DIDO has] crafted a set of elegantly rockin' romantic yearners...swelling-stringed emoters...[that] create a lovely sonic intamacy." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews