No Frontiers
by Mary Black

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About No Frontiers by Mary Black

Track Listing

1 No Frontiers
2 Past the Point of Rescue
3 Shadow, The
4 Carolina Rua
5 Shuffle of the Buckled
6 Columbus
7 Another Day
8 Fat Valley of Pain
9 I Say a Little Prayer
10 Vanities
11 Fog in Monterey, The

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: November 1993
  • Label: Gift Horse Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Declan Sinnott
  • Engineer: Dan Fitzgerald; z-z-z-z
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/24/91) - "...a savvy mix of folk with contemporary pop undertones...her voice is pure and haunting."

Customer Reviews