No More Drama
by Mary J. Blige

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About No More Drama by Mary J. Blige

Track Listing

1 Love
2 Family Affair
3 Steal Away
4 He Think I Don't Know
6 No More Drama
7 Rainy Dayz - (featuring Ja Rule)
8 Where I've Been - (featuring Eve)
9 Beautiful Day
10 Dance for Me
11 No More Drama - (P. Diddy/Mario Winans Remix, P.Diddy/Mario Winans remix, featuring Diddy)
12 Flying Away
13 Never Been
14 2 U
15 In the Meantime
16 Forever No More - Poem (poem)
17 Testimony

Featured Artists: Eve and Ja Rule and P. Diddy and Pharrell Williams and Missy Elliott and Lenny Kravitz

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chris Ribando; Eric 'Ibo' Butler; Jason Goldstein; Michael "Wolf" Reaves; Milwaukee Buck; Rodd Fairall; Bill Importico; Yuri Zwadluk; Mauricio Iragorri; Ken Schubert; Matt Knobel; Michael Patterson; Steve Hodge; Brian Garten
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (11/01, p.102) - 3 1/2 stars out of 5 - "...Her knack for emotional theatre remains just as potent as any other....Unusually engaging..."

Customer Reviews