No One Ever Tells You
by Seth Macfarlane

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About No One Ever Tells You by Seth Macfarlane

Track Listing

1 No One Ever Tells You
2 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
3 Ship Without a Sail, A
4 One I Love Belongs to Someone Else, The
5 It's All Right with Me
6 This Nearly Was Mine
7 Make This a Slow Goodbye
8 Don't Call It Love
9 I'll Only Miss Her When I Think of Her
10 These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
11 Before I Gaze at You Again
12 Only the Lonely
13 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
14 I Wish I Didn't Love You So
15 Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye
16 Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
17 Loss of Love

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joel McNeely; Seth MacFarlane
  • Engineer: John Barrett; Rich Breen
Customer Reviews