No Prayer for the Dying
by Iron Maiden

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $21.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About No Prayer for the Dying by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Tailgunner
2 Holy Smoke
3 No Prayer for the Dying
4 Public Enema Number One
5 Fates Warning
6 Assassin, The
7 Run Silent Run Deep
8 Hooks in You
9 Bring Your the Slaughter
10 Mother Russia

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Sanctuary (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (2/91) - Recommended as one of the five best metal albums of 1990. "The biggest metal band in the world who have honed down their sound of classic guitar-led metal, the introduction of Hartlepool-born Janick Gers has spurred fellow guitarist Dave Murray along considerably. Suitably crunching."

Customer Reviews