No Rest for the Wicked
by Ozzy Osbourne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About No Rest for the Wicked by Ozzy Osbourne

Track Listing

1 Miracle Man
2 Devil's Daughter (Holy War)
3 Crazy Babies
4 Breakin' All the Rules
5 Bloodbath In Paradise
6 Fire In the Sky
7 Tattooed Dancer
8 Demon Alcohol
9 Hero
10 Liar, The - (previously unreleased)
11 Miracle Man - (previously unreleased, live)

Featured Artist: Zakk Wylde

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Gerry Napier; Gordon Fondyce
Customer Reviews