No Sound Without Silence
by The Script

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About No Sound Without Silence by The Script

Track Listing

1 No Good in Goodbye
2 Superheroes
3 Man on a Wire
4 It's Not Right for You
5 Energy Never Dies, The
6 Flares
7 Army of Angels
8 Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"
9 Paint the Town Green
10 Without Those Songs
11 Hail Rain or Sunshine

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Danny O'Donoghue; Mark Sheehan; Jimbo
Customer Reviews