by The Black Dahlia Murder

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nocturnal by The Black Dahlia Murder

Track Listing

1 Everything Went Black
2 What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
3 Virally Yours
4 I Worship Only What You Bleed
5 Nocturnal
6 Deathmask Divine
7 Of Darkness Spawned
8 Climactic Degradation
9 To a Breathless Oblivion
10 Warborn

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2007
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: The Black Dahlia Murder
  • Engineer: Mark Lewis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.47) - "[E]ach track is merciless, enhanced by Trevor Strnad's ability to sound like two totally different yet equally skilled vocalists in a single breath."

Customer Reviews