Nocturnes & Serenades
by Scott Hamilton (Saxophone)

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nocturnes & Serenades by Scott Hamilton (Saxophone)

Track Listing

1 Man with a Horn
2 Autumn Nocturne
3 Flamingo
4 I'm Glad There Is You
5 Serenade in Blue
6 Isn't It a Pity
7 You Go to My Head
8 Chelsea Bridge
9 By the River Sainte Marie
10 Portrait of Jenny, A

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Hamilton
  • Engineer: Andrew Cleyndert
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.58) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Hamilton winds his ways through 10 standards, his slightly breathy tone, creeping heft and obvious ease with the lilting tempos enhanced by the players..."

Customer Reviews