Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret
by Soft Cell

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret by Soft Cell

Track Listing

1 Frustration
2 Tainted Love
3 Seedy Films
4 Youth
5 Sex Dwarf
6 Entertain Me
7 Chips on My Shoulder
8 Bedsitter
9 Secret Life
10 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye [7" Single Version]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (1/6/03, p.12) - Included in CMJ's list of "Top 25 College Radio Albums of All Time"

Customer Reviews