by Annie Lennox

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nostalgia by Annie Lennox

Track Listing

1 Memphis In June
2 Georgia On My Mind
3 I Put a Spell On You
4 Summertime
5 I Cover the Waterfront
6 Strange Fruit
7 God Bless the Child
8 You Belong To Me
9 September In the Rain
10 I Can Dream, Can't I?
11 Nearness of You, The
12 Mood Indigo

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Stevens; Annie Lennox
  • Engineer: Mike Stevens; Cameron Craig
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]er magnificent voice has always had an R&B foundation, on display in this orchestral set of jazz and blues standards..."

Customer Reviews