Not Dark Yet
by Allison Moorer/Shelby Lynne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Not Dark Yet by Allison Moorer/Shelby Lynne

Track Listing

1 My List
2 Every Time You Leave
3 Not Dark Yet
4 I'm Looking for Blue Eyes
5 Lungs
6 Color of a Cloudy Day, The
7 Silver Wings
8 Into My Arms
9 Lithium
10 Is It Too Much

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Silver Cross
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he title track is the crown jewel, showing the river-deep musicality of a latter-day Dylan croaker when it's parsed by immaculate, blood-kin harmony."

Customer Reviews