Not Fragile
by Bachman-Turner Overdrive

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Not Fragile by Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Track Listing

1 Not Fragile
2 Rock Is My Life, and This Is My Song
3 Roll on Down the Highway
4 You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
5 Free Wheelin'
6 Sledgehammer
7 Blue Moanin'
8 Second Hand
9 Givin' It All Away

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1989
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Randy Bachman
  • Engineer: Mark K. Smith; Mark Smith
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (6/91) - 3 Stars - Good - "..the consummate Canadian rockers, and, in the early 70s, their country's prime rock is easy to underestimate BTO's achievement, a commercial evocation of the North American working class predating Springsteen and Mellencamp."

Customer Reviews