Notes of Blue
by Son Volt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Notes of Blue by Son Volt

Track Listing

1 Promise the World
2 Back Against the Wall
3 Static
4 Cherokee St
5 Storm, The
6 Lost Souls
7 Midnight
8 Sinking Down
9 Cairo and Southern
10 Threads and Steel

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Transmit Sound
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Farrar
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut - "'Promise The World' opens the album in familiar Burritos-styled country-rock territory, all weeping pedal steel as Farrar sings with weather-beaten resignation..."

Customer Reviews