Nothing But the Hits
by Virtue


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nothing But the Hits by Virtue

Track Listing

1 We're Virtue (Intro)
2 He's Been Good [Uncle Freddie's Remix]
3 Healin'
4 Commentary: Ebony
5 Till You Believe
6 Lord, I Lift My Hands
7 Love Me Like You Do
8 Get Ready
9 Commentary: Negelle and Karima
10 Quiet Times
11 Down on My Knees
12 I Must Tell Jesus
13 Heather's Intro (Interlude)
14 You Just Be You
15 Can You Hear the Angels
16 Put Your War Clothes On
17 We Will Be the Ones
18 Gotta Worship [Alternate Mix W/ Rap]

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews