Nothing Like This
by Rascal Flatts

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nothing Like This by Rascal Flatts

Track Listing

1 Why Wait
2 Easy - (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
3 Sunday Afternoon
4 Play
5 Nothing Like This
6 All Night to Get There
7 Red Camaro
8 They Try
9 Summer Young
10 Tonight Tonight
11 I Won't Let Go

Featured Artist: Natasha Bedingfield

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff; Rascal Flatts
  • Engineer: Justin Niebank; Ben Fowler
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.24) - "The trio's harmonies remain as crisp as a fresh pair of Wranglers. There's a ringing pluck in the elopement proposition on 'Why Wait' and the live-it-up anthem 'Play'..."

Customer Reviews