Nothing Shines Like Neon
by Randy Rogers Band

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nothing Shines Like Neon by Randy Rogers Band

Track Listing

1 San Antone
2 Rain and the Radio
3 Neon Blues
4 Things I Need to Quit
5 Look Out Yonder - (featuring Alison Krauss/Dan Tyminski)
6 Tequila Eyes
7 Takin' It as It Comes - (featuring Jerry Jeff Walker)
8 Old Moon New
9 Meet Me Tonight
10 Actin' Crazy - (featuring Jamey Johnson)
11 Pour One for the Poor One

Featured Artists: Alison Krauss and Dan Tyminski and Jerry Jeff Walker and Jamey Johnson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: Tommy Jackson Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Tony Castle
Customer Reviews