Nothing Is Wrong
by Dawes

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nothing Is Wrong by Dawes

Track Listing

1 Time Spent in Los Angeles
2 If I Wanted Someone
3 My Way Back Home
4 Coming Back to a Man
5 So Well
6 How Far We've Come
7 Fire Away
8 Moon in the Water
9 Million Dollar Bill
10 Way You Laugh, The
11 Little Bit of Everything, A

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jonathan Wilson
  • Engineer: Jonathan Wilson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.86) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The arrangements are all vintage, the guitar leads hot, and fraternal harmonies of drummer Griffin and leader Taylor Goldsmith are gorgeous..."

Rolling Stone (p.72) - Ranked #35 in Rolling Stone's '50 Best Albums Of 2011' -- "A crystal vision of Los Angeles, circa 1974."

Uncut (p.94) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "NOTHING IS WRONG reminds you of early Jackson Browne or Jimmy Webb, albeit with a tougher, rootsier swagger. And it's a worthy addition to that fine Californian bloodline."

Uncut (p.31) - Ranked #39 in Uncut's '50 Best Albums Of 2011' -- "Rich harmonies, unabashed classicism and a persuasive second album."

Paste (magazine) - "The songwriting, musicianship and emotion are just as impressive on NOTHING IS WRONG as they were on the band's debut, if not more so."

Customer Reviews