Now That's What I Call Disney, Vol. 2
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Now That's What I Call Disney, Vol. 2 by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 We Belong Together [From Toy Story 3]
2 Under the Sea [From the Little Mermaid]
3 Can You Feel the Love Tonight [End Title] [From the Lion King]
4 I Wanna Be Like You (The Monkey Song) [From the Jungle Book]
5 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious [From Mary Poppins]
6 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah [From Song of the South]
7 Reception at the Palace/So This Is Love [From Cinderella]
8 Be Our Guest [From Beauty and the Beast]
9 Happy Working Song [From Enchanted]
10 It's a Small World [From It's a Small World at the Magic Kingdom Park]
11 I Won't Say (I'm in Love) [From Hercules]
12 Just Around the Riverbend [From Pocahontas]
13 One Jump Ahead [From Aladdin]
14 Little April Shower [From Bambi]
15 Siamese Cat Song/What's Going on Down There [From Lady and the Tramp], The
16 What's This? [From Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas]
17 Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me) [From Pirates of the Caribbean at Disneyland Park]
18 When Will My Life Begin [From Tangled]
19 Scales and Arpeggios [From the Aristocats]
20 Mickey Mouse Club Alma Mater [From The Mickey Mouse Club]
21 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - The Disney Holiday Chorus
22 Twelve Days of Christmas, The - Chip & Dale/Clarabelle Cow/Goofy/Donald Duck/The Disney Holiday Chor
23 Jingle Bells - Mickey Mouse
24 Deck the Halls - Mickey & His Friends
25 We Wish You a Merry Christmas - The Disney Holiday Chorus

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews