Now That's What I Call Movies
by Various Artists

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Now That's What I Call Movies by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Bohemian Rhapsody [From Wayne's World] - Queen
2 It Will Rain [From The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1] - Bruno Mars
3 I Will Always Love You [From the Bodyguard] - Whitney Houston
4 My Heart Will Go On [From Titanic] - C‚line Dion
5 Streets of Philadelphia [From Philadelphia] - Bruce Springsteen
6 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) [From Against All Odds] - Phil Collins
7 Kiss from a Rose [From Batman Forever] - Seal
8 Almost Paradise [From Footloose] - Mike Reno/Ann Wilson
9 Tiny Dancer [From Almost Famous] - Elton John
10 God Only Knows [From Love Actually] - The Beach Boys
11 How Deep is Your Love [From Saturday Night Fever] - Bee Gees
12 Brown Eyed Girl [From Born on the Fourth of July] - Van Morrison
13 Cups [Movie Version] [From Pitch Perfect] - Anna Kendrick
14 I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow [From O Brother Where Art Thou?] - The Soggy Bottom Boys
15 Eye of the Tiger [From Rocky III] - Survivor
16 Danger Zone [From Top Gun] - Kenny Loggins
17 Hooked on a Feeling [From Guardians of the Galaxy] - Blue Swede
18 Happy [From Despicable Me 2] - Pharrell Williams

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews