In the Now
by Barry Gibb

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About In the Now by Barry Gibb

Track Listing

1 In the Now
2 Grand Illusion
3 Star Crossed Lovers
4 Blowin' a Fuse
5 Home Truth Song
6 Meaning of the Word
7 Cross to Bear
8 Shadows
9 Amy in Colour
10 Long Goodbye, The
11 Diamonds
12 End of the Rainbow

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Merchant; Barry Gibb
  • Engineer: John Merchant; John Paterno
Customer Reviews