Now!/Salt & Pepper
by Sonny Stitt


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Now!/Salt & Pepper by Sonny Stitt

Track Listing

1 Surfin'
2 Lester Leaps In
3 Estralita
4 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
5 Touchy
6 Never-Sh!
7 My Mother's Eyes
8 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
9 Salt and Pepper
10 S'posin'
11 Theme From Lord of the Flies
12 Perdido
13 Star Dust

Genre: Jazz General
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Thiele; Michael Cuscuna (Reissue)
Customer Reviews