The Number of the Beast
by Iron Maiden

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Number of the Beast by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Invaders
2 Children of the Damned
3 Prisoner, The
4 22 Acacia Avenue
5 Number of the Beast, The
6 Run to the Hills
7 Gangland
8 Total Eclipse
9 Hallowed Be Thy Name

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Martin "Farmer" Birch
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/01, p.86) - Included in Q's "50 Heaviest Albums of All Time".

Customer Reviews