Naked : The Blackstone Affair, Book 1
by Raine Miller


Overview - For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the first book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student at the University of London and part-time photographic model, she’s getting back on track with lots of hard work and focus on a career in art conservation.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About Naked by Raine Miller
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the first book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student at the University of London and part-time photographic model, she’s getting back on track with lots of hard work and focus on a career in art conservation. When successful and charismatic London businessman Ethan Blackstone buys her nude portrait, he wants to possess more than just her image. He wants Brynne in his bed, serving him in every way possible. He has no trouble voicing his desires, and he isn’t taking “no” for an answer.

At first, his dominant nature captivates her, but it isn’t clear if the force of his powerful desire will ultimately awaken or dispel the demons Brynne is carrying inside. There are secrets on both sides of this relationship—huge ones. Can Ethan erase the scars of Brynne’s past so that she can reveal her true self to him? Or will the shadows cast by Ethan’s own mysterious former life destroy their chance at happiness?

Naked is the sizzling, unforgettable story of what happens when a strong woman meets the one man powerful enough to strip away all her defenses, leaving her standing naked and perfect before him.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781476735252
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Imprint: Atria Books
  • Date: Dec 2012
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Simon and Schuster
 
Customer Reviews