Coupon
The Naughty Girls Book Club
by Sophie Hart


Overview - Loved Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James then erotic romance The Naughty Girls Book Club is a must have. A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list… Estelle sets up a book group in order to increase custom to her struggling cafe, what follows is more scandalous than she could have ever imagined… As the first book club meeting flounders, Estelle suggests a spot of erotica to spice things up.  Read more...

 
eBook

Retail Price: $9.99
$3.51

(Save 65%)

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About The Naughty Girls Book Club by Sophie Hart
 
 
 
Overview
Loved Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James then erotic romance The Naughty Girls Book Club is a must have. A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list… Estelle sets up a book group in order to increase custom to her struggling cafe, what follows is more scandalous than she could have ever imagined… As the first book club meeting flounders, Estelle suggests a spot of erotica to spice things up. Inspired by their naughty novels, this group of shy suburban readers shake off their inhibitions and discover that their own lives can be just as scandalous… Saucy and sexy chicklit fiction at its most seductive, this is romance perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and Indigo Bloome.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780007514939
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Imprint: Avon
  • Date: Apr 2013
 
Customer Reviews