Coupon
Nearly Found
by Elle Cosimano


Overview - The thrilling sequel to the highly praised Nearly Gone-- a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder

After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $10.99
  • $8.31
    (Save 24%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.65

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $5.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Nearly Found by Elle Cosimano
 
 
 
Overview
The thrilling sequel to the highly praised Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder

After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. Nearly worries the corpse might be her father, but when she finds out it's the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the corpse is connected to her father's disappearance 5 years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all of them in the killer's path.

"Cosimano delivers another shocking, dark, and brilliant tale that will make readers want to lock their doors."--VOYA

"Swiftly plotted, with plenty of romantic thrills and suspenseful action."--Booklist

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142424520
  • ISBN-10: 0142424528
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Nearly Boswell Mysteries

Related Categories

Books > > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > > Social Themes - Homelessness & Poverty

 
BAM Customer Reviews