Coupon
Nearly Found
by Elle Cosimano


Overview - The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted "Nearly Gone"--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and "The Body Finder"
After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $10.97
    (Save 39%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 9.87

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $10.56
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Nearly Found (Paperback)
    Published: 2016-05-10
    Publisher: Speak
    $7.36
     
     
 
 

More About Nearly Found by Elle Cosimano
 
 
 
Overview
The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted "Nearly Gone"--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and "The Body Finder"
After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered, buried on a golf course, with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. When Nearly finds out the corpse is the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the body is connected to her father's disappearance five years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates--Vince, Jeremy, and Eric--start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all them in the killer's path.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803739277
  • ISBN-10: 0803739273
  • Publisher: Kathy Dawson Books
  • Publish Date: June 2015
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Homelessness & Poverty

 
BAM Customer Reviews