Coupon
Nerves of Steel : A Hart and Drake Thriller
by Cj Lyons


Overview - For readers of Lisa Gardner, Tess Gerritsen, Iris Johansen, and Debra Webb: Hart and Drake Thriller #1 Dr. Cassandra Hart is fighting a war. And losing. A deadly drug epidemic, a killer stalking her hospital...meet the ER doctor who never gives up.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.49
 
 
 
 

More About Nerves of Steel by Cj Lyons
 
 
 
Overview
For readers of Lisa Gardner, Tess Gerritsen, Iris Johansen, and Debra Webb: Hart and Drake Thriller #1 Dr. Cassandra Hart is fighting a war. And losing. A deadly drug epidemic, a killer stalking her hospital...meet the ER doctor who never gives up. Cassie's Pittsburgh ER has been deluged by young patients who have overdosed on a new drug, FX. After Cassie discovers that the source of the FX on the streets is her own hospital, her best friend is killed, and Cassie's life is threatened. She is forced to place her trust in Detective Mickey Drake. Drake's irascible charm eventually penetrates the barriers Cassie has built around herself, and their relationship progresses from professional to passionate. After Cassie discovers the truth behind the thefts, she and Drake must confront a killer. In the end, their only weapons are their new-found love and the courage it gives them. Other books in the series Sleight of Hand (A Hart and Drake Thriller #2) Face to Face (A Hart and Drake Thriller #3)

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781939038180
  • ISBN-10: 1939038189
  • Publisher: Edgy Reads
  • Publish Date: June 2015
  • Page Count: 428
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.16 pounds

Series: Hart and Drake #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Medical
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Police Procedural

 
BAM Customer Reviews