Coupon
Neurowisdom : The New Brain Science of Money, Happiness, and Success
by Mark Robert Waldman and Ph.d. Chris Manning


Overview - Perfect for readers of How God Changes Your Brain , two researchers present over thirty brain exercises to help readers generate happiness and success, in business and in life.

"This remarkable book translates state-of-the art neuroscience into practical techniques that rapidly promote personal transformation.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $25.99
  • $18.40
    (Save 29%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $15.55
 
 
 
 

More About Neurowisdom by Mark Robert Waldman; Ph.d. Chris Manning
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for readers of How God Changes Your Brain, two researchers present over thirty brain exercises to help readers generate happiness and success, in business and in life.

"This remarkable book translates state-of-the art neuroscience into practical techniques that rapidly promote personal transformation. If you want to double your happiness and your income, start using these powerful brain-changing exercises today " ―John Assaraf, New York Times bestselling author and CEO of NeuroGym

Adapted from a business school course they created for professionals, bestselling author Mark Waldman and Chris Manning present simple brain exercises, based on the latest neuroscience research, to guide readers to improvement in all parts of life, from work to home, from how we think to how we feel.

Their promise is to help people create more "wealth" in their lives, defined as the combination of money, happiness, and success. Using the latest research studied by two experts in their field, the book presents both the scientific background and sets of "NeuroWisdom" exercises that will help people reduce neurological stress and increase happiness, motivation, and productivity. The "worry" centers of the brain are turned off and the optimism circuits are turned on. Work becomes more pleasurable and creativity is increased, enabling the brain to anticipate and solve problems more efficiently.

From the cutting edge of brain science to real-world solutions, these exercises help readers gain the wisdom that leads to greater fulfillment.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781682303054
  • ISBN-10: 1682303055
  • Publisher: Diversion Publishing
  • Publish Date: January 2017
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 8.7 x 5.7 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Self-Help > Personal Growth - Happiness

 
BAM Customer Reviews