New Life
by Monica

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About New Life by Monica

Track Listing

1 New Life (Intro)
2 It All Belongs to Me
3 Daddy's Good Girl
4 Man Who Has Everything
5 Big Mistake
6 Take a Chance - (featuring Wale)
7 Without You
8 Until It's Gone
9 Amazing
10 Cry
11 Time To Move On
12 New Life (Outro)
13 Breathe
14 In 3D
15 Catch Me
16 Anything (To Find You)

Featured Artists: Wale and Rick Ross

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Peter Edge; Melinda Dancil; Trevor Jerideau; Monica
Customer Reviews