Coupon
The Next One Will Kill You
by Neil S. Plakcy


Overview - Neil Plakcy brings us an LGBT suspense novel-first in a series-set in South Florida for fans of Richard Stevenson and Randy Wayne White.  Read more...

 
Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $3.36
 
 
 

More About The Next One Will Kill You by Neil S. Plakcy
 
 
 
Overview
Neil Plakcy brings us an LGBT suspense novel-first in a series-set in South Florida for fans of Richard Stevenson and Randy Wayne White.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781682303016
  • ISBN-10: 1682303012
  • Publisher: Diversion Books
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 265
  • Dimensions: 0.75 x 5.5 x 8.75 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Police Procedural
Books > Fiction > Gay

 
BAM Customer Reviews