Coupon
Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors
by Molly Harper


Overview - The fourth book in the sexy, "hilariously fun," ( Romantic Times "Top Pick") romantic comedy series about a children's librarian turned vampire--perfect for fans of Katie Macalister and MaryJanice Davidson.

WITH THIS RING, I THEE DEAD.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $3.48
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors by Molly Harper
 
 
 
Overview
The fourth book in the sexy, "hilariously fun," (Romantic Times "Top Pick") romantic comedy series about a children's librarian turned vampire--perfect for fans of Katie Macalister and MaryJanice Davidson.

WITH THIS RING, I THEE DEAD.

Just as Jane Jameson's unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of wedding planning, her no-frills nighttime nuptials to her sexy boyfriend, Gabriel, are coming along smoothly. That is, until she turns a fatally wounded teenage acquaintance, and the Council pronounces her responsible for the newborn vamp until he can control his thirst.
Jane's kitchen barely holds enough Faux Type O to satiate the cute teen's appetite and maintain Gabriel's jealous streak at a slow simmer. As if keeping her hyperactive childe from sucking the blood out of the entire neighborhood isn't enough to deal with, the persnickety ghost of Jane's newly deceased grandma Ruthie has declared war on the fanged residents of River Oaks. Suddenly choosing monogrammed cocktail napkins and a cake she can't even eat seem downright relaxing in comparison.
Tensions inside the house are growing...and outside, a sinister force is aiming a stake straight for the center of Gabriel's heart. Most brides just have to worry about choosing the right dress, but Jane fears that at this rate, she'll never make it down the aisle for the wedding all nice girls dream of...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781451641813
  • ISBN-10: 1451641818
  • Publisher: Pocket Books
  • Publish Date: February 2012
  • Page Count: 337
  • Dimensions: 1.25 x 4 x 6.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews