Coupon
No Dawn Without Darkness : No Safety in Numbers: Book 3
by Dayna Lorentz


Overview - Perfect for fans of "Life As We Knew It" and Michael Grant's "Gone"--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy
First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.
Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 47 copies from $3.18
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About No Dawn Without Darkness by Dayna Lorentz
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of "Life As We Knew It" and Michael Grant's "Gone"--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy
First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.
Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.
Now--the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay, Marco, Lexi, Ryan, and Ginger aren't the same people they were two weeks ago. Just like the virus, they've had to change in order to survive. And not all for the better. When no one can see your face, you can be anyone you want to be, and, when the doors finally open, they may not like what they've become.
If you think it's silly to be afraid of the dark, you're wrong.
Very wrong.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142426227
  • ISBN-10: 0142426229
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: February 2015
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.5 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: No Safety in Numbers #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews