Coupon
No Dawn Without Darkness : No Safety in Numbers: Book 3
by Dayna Lorentz


Overview - Perfect for fans of "Life As We Knew It" and Michael Grant's "Gone"--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy
First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.
Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.
  Read more...

 
Bargain - Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $3.97
    (Save 60%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist


In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About No Dawn Without Darkness by Dayna Lorentz
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of "Life As We Knew It" and Michael Grant's "Gone"--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy
First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.
Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.
Now--the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay, Marco, Lexi, Ryan, and Ginger aren't the same people they were two weeks ago. Just like the virus, they've had to change in order to survive. And not all for the better. When no one can see your face, you can be anyone you want to be, and, when the doors finally open, they may not like what they've become.
If you think it's silly to be afraid of the dark, you're wrong.
Very wrong.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142426227
  • ISBN-10: 0142426229
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: February 2015
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Related Categories


Series: No Safety in Numbers #1
 
Customer Reviews