Coupon
No Dawn without Darkness : No Safety In Numbers: Book 3
by Dayna Lorentz


Overview - Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant's Gone --the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy

First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.

Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About No Dawn without Darkness by Dayna Lorentz
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant's Gone--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy

First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.

Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.

Now--the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay, Marco, Lexi, Ryan, and Ginger aren't the same people they were two weeks ago. Just like the virus, they've had to change in order to survive. And not all for the better. When no one can see your face, you can be anyone you want to be, and, when the doors finally open, they may not like what they've become.

If you think it's silly to be afraid of the dark, you're wrong.
Very wrong.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101600085
  • Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
  • Imprint: Kathy Dawson Books
  • Date: June 2014
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Penguin Group US
 
Customer Reviews