Coupon
No One Knows : A Book Club Recommendation!
by J. T. Ellison


Overview - In an obsessive mystery as thrilling as The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret , New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison will make you question every twist in her page-turning novel--and wonder which of her vividly drawn characters you should trust.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About No One Knows by J. T. Ellison
 
 
 
Overview
In an obsessive mystery as thrilling as The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison will make you question every twist in her page-turning novel--and wonder which of her vividly drawn characters you should trust.

The day Aubrey Hamilton's husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring closure so she can move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn't want to move on; she wants Josh back. It's been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage--they were happy, weren't they?--screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in his disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn't Josh show up at his friend's bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting her new life?

In No One Knows, the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Nicholas Drummond series expertly peels back the layers of a complex woman who is hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins will pull readers into a you'll-never-guess merry-go-round of danger and deception. Round and round and round it goes, where it stops...no one knows.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501118470
  • ISBN-10: 1501118471
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 9.31 x 6.38 x 1.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews