Coupon
No One Knows
by J. T. Ellison


Overview - In an obsessive mystery as thrilling as "The Girl on the Train" and "The Husband s Secret," "New York Times" bestselling author J.T. Ellison will make you question every twist in her page-turning novel and wonder which of her vividly drawn characters you should trust.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $26.00
  • $19.76
    (Save 24%)
  • 10% Off For Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 17.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About No One Knows by J. T. Ellison
 
 
 
Overview
In an obsessive mystery as thrilling as "The Girl on the Train" and "The Husband s Secret," "New York Times" bestselling author J.T. Ellison will make you question every twist in her page-turning novel and wonder which of her vividly drawn characters you should trust.
The day Aubrey Hamilton s husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring closure so she can move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn t want to move on; she wants Josh back. It s been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage they were happy, weren t they? screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in his disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn t Josh show up at his friend s bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting her new life?
In "No One Knows," the "New York Times" bestselling coauthor of the Nicholas Drummond series expertly peels back the layers of a complex woman who is hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins will pull readers into a you ll-never-guess merry-go-round of danger and deception. Round and round and round it goes, where it stops no one knows."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501118470
  • ISBN-10: 1501118471
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 368


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews