Coupon
Nose to Toes, You Are Yummy!
by Tim Harrington


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Eric Carle's From Head to Toe Sing and dance along with tigers, pandas, giraffes, and more in this interactive picture book.

Wave your hands

Tap your feet

Tug your ears

From the singer of Les Savy Fav, Tim Harrington, comes this joyful celebration that celebrates every delightful body part.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $9.56
 
 
 

More About Nose to Toes, You Are Yummy! by Tim Harrington
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Eric Carle's From Head to Toe Sing and dance along with tigers, pandas, giraffes, and more in this interactive picture book.

Wave your hands

Tap your feet

Tug your ears

From the singer of Les Savy Fav, Tim Harrington, comes this joyful celebration that celebrates every delightful body part. An accompanying free song is available online.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062328168
  • ISBN-10: 0062328166
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 2-5


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Body
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews