Coupon
Not After Everything
by Michelle Levy


Overview - Fans of Eleanor and Park , The Spectacular Now , Willow , and Perfectly Good White Boy won't be able to put down this gritty but hopeful love story about two struggling teens.

Tyler has a football scholarship to Stanford, a hot girlfriend, and a reliable army of friends to party with.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Not After Everything by Michelle Levy
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Eleanor and Park, The Spectacular Now, Willow, and Perfectly Good White Boy won't be able to put down this gritty but hopeful love story about two struggling teens.

Tyler has a football scholarship to Stanford, a hot girlfriend, and a reliable army of friends to party with. Then his mom kills herself. And Tyler lets it all go. Now he needs to dodge what his dad is offering (verbal tirades and abuse) and earn what his dad isn't (money): He needs a job. It's there that he reunites with Jordyn, his childhood best friend, and now the token goth girl at school. Jordyn brings Tyler an unexpected peace and, finally, love. But with his family in shambles, he can't risk bringing Jordyn too deeply into his life. So when violence rocks Tyler's world again, will it be Jordyn who shows him the way to a hopeful future? Or after everything, will Tyler have to find it in himself?

This tough, realistic page-turner reveals a boy's point of view on loss and love--perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Tim Tharp, Julia Hoban, Carrie Mesrobian, and Mindi Scott.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803741584
  • ISBN-10: 0803741588
  • Publisher: Dial Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 330
  • Reading Level: Ages 15-UP
  • Dimensions: 1.5 x 6 x 8.75 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46 pounds


Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews