Coupon
Not Lives, Volume 2
by Wataru Karasuma and Angela Liu and Steven Golebiewski and James Adams


Overview - Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl!  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $12.99
  • $8.96
    (Save 31%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.06

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Not Lives, Volume 2 by Wataru Karasuma; Angela Liu; Steven Golebiewski; James Adams
 
 
 
Overview
Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life, Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a genderbender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and color inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781626923119
  • ISBN-10: 1626923116
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 180
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Series: Not Lives

Related Categories

Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Manga - Science Fiction

 
BAM Customer Reviews